My my My my

Littleton Youth Soccer Club – June 7, 2017 Annual General Meeting Minutes

Board Members Present: Gary Austin, David Caouette, Bob Stall, Dan Fusco, Cheryl Hollinger, Seth Landsman, Bob Chrenc, Tommy Proulx, Pat Stearns, Ted Doucette, Liz Shocklin and Scott Carrigan.


Other members attending:  Mark Hollinger, Chris Marrese, Kate Grant and Brad Laing


Gary Austin called the meeting to order at 10:21


Election of Officers for 2017-2018 year.

Except as noted, all votes were unanimous.

President: Tommy Proulx

Vice President: Bobby Chrenc

Secretary: Bob Stall (one Abstention)

Treasurer:  Ted Doucette.

Travel Coordinator: Dave Caouette

In-Town Gr1/2 Coordinator: Brad Laing

In-Town U6 Coordinator: Ryan Angel

In-Town Pee Wee Coordinator: Dan Fusco

Registrar: Seth Landsman

Appointed Positions - The following positions were appointed by Tommy Proulx and accepted:

Referee Coordinator:  Pat Stearns

Field Coordinator:  Liz Shocklin

NVYSL Representative:  Tommy Proulx - temporarily

Equipment Coordinator:  Steve Bast

Booster Director:  Bob Chrenc

Director of Soccer Development: Ted Doucette (with assistance from Chris Marrese and Kate Grant)

Snack Shack:  Cheryl Hollinger

In Town Ref coordinator:  Pat Stearns

Constitution Changes – No changes.

No other new business

Meeting was adjourned at 10:58.