Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

The Littleton Soccer Board is elected (or appointed depending upon the position) at the annual meeting of the Littleton Youth Soccer Club. Board members, whether elected or appointed, are all volunteers.

Board meetings are open to the public.  They are held at 7:30pm the first Wednesday of each month in the Park & Rec room 123, on the lower level of the Town Hall/Library building.

 

 
Bobby Chrenc President president@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Bill Naylor Vice President vp@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Demetra Taylor Secretary secretary@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Brad Laing Treasurer treasurer@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Tommy Proulx Registrar registrar@littletonyouthsoccer.org
David Caouette Travel Program Director travel@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Dan Fusco In-Town U8 Coordinator u8@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Glen Carnahan In-Town U6 Coordinator u6@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Meghan Branco PeeWee Academy Coordinator peewee@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Ted Doucette Referee Coordinator ted.doucette@comcast.net
Ted Doucette Director of Soccer Development ted.doucette@comcast.net
Ted Doucette In-Town Referee Coordinator ted.doucette@comcast.net
Matt Davis On Field Development Director  
Kate Grant Equipment Director  
Liz Schocklin Field Coordinator  
Bobby Chrenc NVYSL Representative president@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Jen Regan Snack Shack  
Jeff Raltz At-Large Representative