My my My my


The Littleton Soccer Board is elected (or appointed depending upon the position) at the annual meeting of the Littleton Youth Soccer Club. Board members, whether elected or appointed, are all volunteers.

Board meetings are open to the public.  They are held at 7:30pm the first Wednesday of each month.


Brad Laing President president@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Jennifer Raltz Vice President vp@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Liz Schocklin Treasurer treasurer@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Demetra Taylor Secretary secretary@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Tommy Proulx Registrar registrar@littletonyouthsoccer.org
David Caouette Travel Program Director travel@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Glen Carnahan In-Town U8 Coordinator u8@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Brendan McGuire In-Town U6 Coordinator u6@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Maria McDonough PeeWee Academy Coordinator peewee@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Ted Doucette Referee Coordinator ted.doucette@comcast.net
Kate Grant Equipment Director  
Sarah Hollander Field Coordinator  
David Caouette NVYSL Representative nvysl_rep@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Dan Fusco At-Large Representative  
Meghan Branco At-Large Representative