My my My my

Littleton Youth Soccer Club – June 3rd, 2015 General Annual Meeting Minutes

Members Present: Pat Stearns, Gary Austin, David Caouette, Bob Stall, Tommy Proulx, Mike Levasseur, Mark Hollinger, Cheryl Hollinger, Peter Lloyd, Liz Shocklin, Heather McAuley, Steve Bast, Seth Landsman and Chris Marrese.


Pat Stearns called the meeting to order at 8:25


Treasurer: Regular and booster accounts are fine.  From Park and Rec accounts, $58,000 taken in during fiscal 2015 and $44,000 spent creating a net surplus for the year of about $14,000


Election of Officers:

Pat Stearns took nominations and the following people were elected per unanimous vote for the upcoming fiscal year:

President:  Gary Austin

Vice President: Pat Stearns

Treasurer: Peter Lloyd

Secretary: Bob Stall

Registrar: Seth Landsman

Travel Coordinator: Mike Levasseur

In-town U8 Coordinator: Dan Fusco

In-town U6 Coordinator: Heather McAuley

In-town Pee Wee Coordinator:  Matt Willis – he needs to accept at next meeting


The following positions are unelected positions and were filled by presidential appointment:

Travel – Boys coordinator, Dave Caouette

Field Coordinator – Liz Shocklin

NVYSL Rep – Mark Hollinger

Ref Assignor – Tommy Proulx

Equipment Manager – Steve Bast

Booster coordinator – Bob Chrenc

Snack Shack – Cheryl Hollinger


Meeting was adjourned at 9:23 PM